Skip to content

Saline Middle School Jazz Band


Youth Music and Theatre -
Fall 2023

7th and 8th Grade Jazz Band is open to students currently enrolled in 7th and 8th Grade Band, Orchestra, or Choir at Saline Middle School. We will be playing every thing from swing to rock with a little Latin thrown in also. Any band instrument is welcome. In addition we also need drum set, guitar, bass guitar and piano. If you are interested in drum set, guitar, bass guitar, or piano, please sign up in the band room for a very brief audition.

Instructor: Benjamin Reed

5172-F23 7th

  Benjamin Reed


Saline Middle School : MS Band
Tuesdays, Oct 17 - May 14
6:45 - 7:30 AM

  No Class Nov 21, Dec 19, Dec 26, Jan 2, Mar 19 & Mar 26


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   7th

Already started


$ 165.00
Fee
5172-F23 8th

  Benjamin Reed


Saline Middle School : MS Band
Thu Oct 19, Thu Oct 26, Thu Nov 2, Thu Nov 9, Thu Nov 16, Mon Nov 20, Thu Nov 30, Wed Dec 6, Thu Dec 14, Thu Dec 21, Thu Jan 11, Thu Jan 18, Thu Jan 25, Thu Feb 1, Thu Feb 8, Wed Feb 14, Thu Feb 22, Mon Feb 26, Thu Mar 7, Thu Mar 14, Thu Mar 21, Thu Apr 4, Thu Apr 11, Mon Apr 15, Thu Apr 25, Thu May 2, Mon May 6 & Thu May 16
6:45 - 7:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   8th

Already started


$ 165.00
Fee